My Itinerary ({: itinerary.length :})

{: event.badge :}

{: event.title :}

{: event.dates :} {: event.dateDescription :}
{: item :}
Suitable for {: item :}
About Us

Our People

Every ship needs a crew.

Staff and associates

Aladin Seaforth, story guide
Ameneh Enayat, senior producer
Anna Senior, communications manager (marketing)
Annie Tebay, events & exhibitions production assistant
Bodil Knuts, story guide
Cameron Reilly, story guide
Caroline Jones, museum director & CEO
Cath Hogan, collections manager
Daisy Paynestone, story guide
Daniel Clark, director of creative programme
E Smedley, visitor services assistant
Ellie Godfrey, story guide
Emily Davies, story guide and story leader
Emma Hegarty, fundraising officer
Esther Hathaway, visitor services assistant
Fizzy Wilks, visitor services assistant
Hannah Floate, café manager
Isabella Mead, head of learning & participation
James Silk, story guide & story leader
Josephine Glover, story guide
Josh Wallington, business development & venue hire manager
Karen Richmond, learning manager
Kelly Codling-Bray, participation coordinator
Kim Pickin, founder and emeritus director
Lily Potter, visitor services supervisor
Lucy Findlay, story guide
Lucy Webber, story leader
Marcie Brown, customer services apprentice
Maria Quantrill, director of finance
Mariam Jawaad, visitor services assistant
Mia Brown, visitor services assistant
Niamh Walshe, senior fundraising manager
Niko Brown, visitor services assistant
Nomi Everall, production manager
Olivia Carrington-King, visitor services manager
Ruby Livesey, visitor services & retail manager
Sahar Hemami, finance officer
Sarah Barnett, story guide & story leader
Sarah Fussell, director of operations & enterprise
Sarah Lacey, communications manager (press &PR)
Shona Blake, exhibitions assistant
Sophie Hiscock, director of communications & impact
Sue Bennett, story guide
Talulla Purchase, visitor services assistant
Tulsi Talbot, story guide
Victoria Jones, EYFS coordinator
William Barley, customer services apprentice
William Hunter, visitor services & facilities manager


Carla Hills
Cherie Li
Lauren Molin


Malorie Blackman
Cerrie Burnell
Kevin Crossley-Holland
Sir Nicholas Hytner
Sir Michael Morpurgo
Sir Philip Pullman
Chris Riddell
Dame Marina Warner


Brian Buchan (Chair of Finance & Estates Committee), Commercial Industries
James Catchpole, Publishing
Maggie Farrar, Education
John Glancy, Museums and Heritage
Wendy Hart, Finance & Estates
Gabrielle Heffernan, Museums and Heritage
Caroline Jones, Cultural Sector
Katherine Josselyn, Publishing
Andrew Ryan, Property and Design
Kate Sayer, Cultural and Learning
Tim Suter (Chair), Media and Communications
Patsy Townsend, Community and Social Impact
Shirin Welham, Media and Communications

We are also indebted to our enthusiastic team of dedicated volunteers, whose support and enthusiasm make The Story Museum possible.